New Release … 0.60042

Download

Added an about window – thanks Robert for the suggestion!

    • Doug Penny
    • June 21st, 2010

    Andrew,
    Love Airport Location… but for some reason it quit working for me. It attempts to launch, but crashes. I have deleted all of the preference files and tried a new download. I have some crash logs, but couldn’t find a contact address for me to email them to you. If you can give me an email address, I’ll be happy to send them over.

    Thanks,
    Doug

    • My email address is airportlocation @ gmail; Thanks for the report!
      Hopefully we can isolate this bug and get it sorted out soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

