New Release … 0.60086

Download

Bug Fixes:

  • Fixed a localization bug that did not show accents in the menu properly
  • Improved memory management

Email me if you want the updated strings file. Translations MUCH APPRECIATED!

    • peteg
    • August 2nd, 2010

    Hi,

    This most recent update wont launch for me. I have some Console info to send you but I can’t find any email address or contact info on your site. Love the app, keep up the good work.

    Thanks,
    Pete

    • Hi Pete –

      Sorry about the trouble. My email is airportlocation at gmail.com. If I see anything in the logs that can get you working, I’ll shoot an email, otherwise I should have a fix tonight after work.

      Thanks.

      Andrew

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

